Nik @ Noon

Gossip and Grilled Cheese, anyone?

I Heart Mario & Luigi January 7, 2009

Filed under: Art & Design — nikatnoon @ 10:16 am
Tags: ,

I know, it’s not lunch yet and I still haven’t finished my yogurt…BUT HOLY YOSHI LOVE! Check this out, party people!

 

2 Responses to “I Heart Mario & Luigi”

  1. J Says:

    COOL, CAN I GET THAT FOR MY ROOM. ALL CAPS BECAUSE I’M RENDERING.

    • nikatnoon Says:

      OF COURSE YOU CAN! JUST GIVE ME A BIT TO FIT IN ANOTHER PROJECT INTO MY SCHEDULE. ALL CAPS BECAUSE I CAN’T CONTAIN MY EXCITEMENT OVER MARIO AND LUIGI.


Leave a Reply

