Nik @ Noon

Gossip and Grilled Cheese, anyone?

Artsy FARTsy…haha get it :) January 12, 2009

Filed under: Laffy Taffy — nikatnoon @ 12:40 pm
Tags: ,

Happy Monday, Party Peeps! I hope you all had as much of an out-of-control excellent weekend as I did! We won’t go into details, but let’s just say it’s amazing that I’m so bright eyed and bushy tailed this afternoon! I hate to admit it, but I’m kind of swamped at work today. And I’m sure all of you dedicated readers have lots to catch up on from my previous weekend posts, so I will leave you something short and sweet (and hilarious) today. While munching on my nummy veggie panini, I stumbled upon this that happened at my alma mater, The Art Institute of Los Angeles in Santa Monica, Ca. O-M-G. I guess I graduated a year too early and missed out on all of the action!

Have a wonderful afternoon Peeps! Cheerio 🙂

Party on Waynealicious,

Nik

PS – If I was feeling really sassy, I would have saved this posting for next Saturday and did a How To…Take a Crap in a Parking Lot. But clearly, this is not a successful account, as she got caught. If I ever figure out how to successfully pull this one off, I will let you know. Until then, utilize the John, party people. 🙂

 

5 Responses to “Artsy FARTsy…haha get it :)”

  1. NiksMom Says:

    What happened @ A.I. You don’t have a link or tell us!!

  2. Stacy Says:

    LOL, Denise you need to use the magnifying glass.

  3. Stacy Says:

    One suggestion is to use a different color for links that way they stand out more clearly for people like your mother. 😛

  4. NiksMom Says:

    THANK YOU STACY!! Us older folks who use reading glasses cannot differntiate links without our glasses 😉


Leave a comment