Nik @ Noon

Gossip and Grilled Cheese, anyone?

Hum Dee Dum… January 15, 2009

Filed under: Art & Design,Life Happenings — nikatnoon @ 11:05 am
Tags: ,

That’s kind of the feeling for today, Party People. Nothing too exciting, but still beautiful and sunny outside. The week is slowly just humming along. I am quite excited for tomorrow 🙂 The boy is flying in for a fun-filled weekend! We will be hitting up the Redwoods on Saturday, and Golden Gate Park on Sunday. I am sure I will have a photo blog for each of these days. Stay tuned.

In the meantime, I thought I would drop this small tidbid of information. If any of you would ever like to make me a happy princess, feel free to buy me these.

Hope all of you have a wonderful afternoon! Here’s to a not-so-hum-dee-dum Friday! Cheers!

POW,
Nik

 

Leave a Reply

